Seven Years of Blipping!

Little did I know when I started blipping seven years ago that I'd end up in the fiery furnaces down below! In seven years it seems I've blipped examples of all seven sins! Oh dear!

Greed in 2015 (Money, Money, Money)
Envy in 2016 (I'd love that beautiful car)
Pride 2017 (Showing off a certificate)
Sloth 2018 (OK, not me this time - a New Zealand seal in the 2nd extra)
Gluttony 2019 (Panda's lunch)
Wrath 2020 (A coot cross with a goose getting too near to its chick)
Lust 2021 (Carnal desires of swans)

What a fabulous community we have here in blip. Thanks so much to all my supporters, and especially to the amazing folk at Blipcentral who keep the show on the road.

I also need to thank my lovely, longsuffering Editor who provides many of the ideas for my blips, not to mention the props - including the cape for today (made many years ago for one of Son #3's school plays).

Right, that's enough luvvie-dovey Oscar talk (although it's all true!)  - must go now...off to find some more sins to blip...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.