Day 368 - Made with Love

Friday!
I had Club Synergy with Yoga and accountability in the morning, then some time to catch up with things.
I finally packed my old camera to send it to Canon for a professional service and walked down to Queen Margaret Drive to drop it at the UPS collection Point.
On the way home I could not resist to stop at Sara and with my coffee one of her peanut butter cookies changed ownership too!!
They are otherworldly!
I realised this little stamp on the bag - "Made With Love" and it really made my hear jump. How lovely is that!
Back home I made a video about that and referred it to my own business - because I do my work with love too and though it was nice to share.

At 5 pm I had a call with Barbara - a client form last year who became a friend. It was so good to catch up. She is so lovely.

Now waiting for Neil to come home then join a Zoom call with friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.