We Fly Free

A photo of my turntable, no copyright infringement here so off you pop and find someone else's journal to get offended by.

Anyway, got that out the way, you will probably have guessed I have bought more vinyl. This time "We Fly Free" by the fabulous When Rivers Meet, a husband and wife blues/rock duo from South England. 

This is their debut album. 

Discovered them through Facebook, they kept popping up on my feed so decided to check them out, glad I did. For once FB's advertising algorithms got it right, as a 50 something male they seem to assume I am only interested in adult dating, gambling and male incontinence products, a big NO on all three.

If you are missing live music and find Saturday night telly woeful why not check out the bands live concert stream every Saturday evening at 8PM,  you can join via their FB page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.