Jostijn

By Jostijn

Tilburg sunrise

It's been a while... Lost track of time and was busy doing so many other
things that I forgot to Blip.
Started to Blip to remember my father but somehow I don't need it so much anymore.
So this will be a normal diary again.

When I went to intern this morning I saw this incredible sunrise over the city. It was a bit of an uplifting moment because intern isn't going as well as I hoped it would be. There's a lot of agitation in the classroom which is partly my fault and for the other part it's just the way of the class.
Two weeks ago I did find the solution to teach this class properly (after asking and receiving help) and I've tried that again a week later and it just didn't last. It was terrible to feel losing the class. So somebody helped me last week and today I didn't teach at all.
So weird.
Thursday I have a meeting with the school and my mentor including two teachers from my school. We're going to decide how to finish this year properly. But I hate it, I want it to go nice and smoothly.

Anyway, at least the weather is picking up again. Finally some warm temperatures again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.