Pretty in Pink

This type of Camellia is my favorite; it seems so perfectly formed with that that rose bud center. The color is beautiful too. I wish this was in my garden, it is in a neighborhood near where I got my second Covid Vaccination. I had some lovely people to visit with while I waited for the 15 minutes after my jab.....no reaction so far......but I hear the reaction doesn't come right away.  Hopefully I don't have any delayed reaction!  My two sons both got their first vaccinations too; they met the requirements this week and found appointments at the drive thru vaccination clinic at the Nike campus which is very close to where each of them lives. We are getting closer to being safer and safer......I am so grateful we have made it this far without any of us getting sick. 

Thanks Anni for keeping my favorite challenge going. This time of year it is so easy to find a flower shot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.