Terrace

A view of a terrace of houses in Fittie. The weather was relatively warmer today. After getting the car washed after the rally drive of Saturday I headed for town. Yes, I am afraid I did not wash it myself, but it was well past the point where anything I could do was going to make the car look clean. It needed a spray at the very least. In such cases I use the car wash service at Dobbies on Lang Stracht. I have found it to be very good and reasonably priced.

Arriving at the harbour I thought I would find a shot of one of the ships, but there was not much going on in the way of ship movements. I think I was too early, they tend to go out late afternoon. Instead I took a photo of this street in Fittie, The street is different in that the terrace is all of two storied houses, whereas in other parts of Fittie single story buildings prevail.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.