MobileMe

By JohnFDP

Mouth of the Axe

A fine day to day, spoilt by having to attend a 'driver awareness course' at Dorset Police Headquarters this morning after being snapped by a mobile camera van a few weeks back. Its not the first time this has happened to me and it grates because I drive over 25000 miles a year and whenever I get caught it's in areas where the speed limit has been reduced slightly and I am (and other drivers are) easy prey. You can only go on these courses if you are going a little over the speed limit and in my opinion they should be offered to people who get stopped for driving way too fast. Rant over!
So this afternoon I headed West to drop a bike off in Colyton that I'm having rebuilt, then headed to this scenic spot with my D300. I hope you like it - sorry about the solar flares, but the sun was rather bright.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.