AnaOfHere

By AnaOfHere

ZZ

And the third confinement begins! 
It actually makes no difference since we go nowhere and see no one since summer.
I was thinking of going to visit a friend in the north of France for the Easter weekend, but both our regions are now confined, so that rules it out.
I've been working a lot in these past few weeks and I'm barely keeping up. I saw it coming though... 
I hope next month will be calmer and I can blip more. I even stopped going for walks at lunchtime... I'll use some  vacation days too.
Anyway, today we planted our potatoes and used our first batch of worm compost to enrich the soil. We also started the tomato and pepper plants inside. I placed them in a sunny corner of the kitchen, next to the zz plant. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.