Meader; 1 frame at a time

By jasonmeader

Ear Today, Gone Tomorrow

I need to first say that my original plan for this didn't make the cut, sadly. I was going to do a double exposure with and without the ears but it was difficult to keep everything in the same place to prevent the appearance of blur. I only had one bunny available so I it was an all or nothing shot. Perhaps I'll get it next year :)

I have a double exposure version of this but the bunny is just too blurry for my tastes and didn't pass inspection. This version will have to do even though it pains me so to use it.

I hope everyone out there is having a wonderful day today. A big Hoppy Easter to all of you and yours out there in Blipland.

p.s. even though it is hard to see, that is a tear in the corner of the bunny's eye. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.