Purple

Fantastic weather today, balmy and almost Summery :) Little B behaved himself at doggy school, did all that was asked of him. The only sticky moment was once again the lure of the cattery. In the end the trainer picked him up and carried him back inside!

On the way back home I stopped at a nature reserve I hadn't been to before. I had become rather bored with taking Little B to the woods behind us as they are rather dark and overbearing on such a lovely day. I met an elderly gent and a couple of little dogs and passed the time of day with him for 20 minutes or so and then another chap who was cutting down one of the trees bordering his garden. Not a lot of walking but at least Little B got to have a sniffle snuffle :)

On a rather boring note, I got a new vacuum cleaner today. The old one died last week. I read a few reviews and picked the Miele upright. It's magical........ so far I'm really pleased with it and the house will now be spotless until the novelty wears off ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.