HareBrain

By HareBrain

Sunday 28th March

Very, very windy.  Alison and I braved it to the church to deliver my offerings for the Easter Art Display.  No offerings are being put on display until later on in the week so I can't share them with you, but will do when they are.  

After leaving the church we were going to go our different ways, A to her  home and me a short walk but wow, we both had to hang on to the gate for a while as there was an almighty (see what I did there) gust of wind which nearly took us off our feet.  When that passed I did get a little walk but it was a struggle and I kept my head down and all shots of flowers and blossom would be more appropriate for a Thursday!

Friend who I did the Church's 'Crocus Carpet' cards for last week wants some more - so that's what I did this afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.