OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Dropper Fitted

Kyle has added a new dropper post to his bike which operates remotely from handlebars, for the non techies out there the remote dropper allows you to raise seat for climbing hills and drop seat for fast descents over rough ground and jumps letting you get your weight over centre of bike to control landing better.

For any bike enthusiasts out there he picked up this bargain bike stand from Lidl today for under twenty quid, comes in handy for servicing and washing bike allowing drivetrain to be fully cleaned and re lubed without any hassles. 

'I just wanna stay in the sun where I find
I know it's hard sometimes
Pieces of peace in the sun's peace of mind
I know it's hard sometimes
Yeah, I think about the end just way too much
But it's fun to fantasize
On my enemies who wouldn't wish who I was
But it's fun to fantasize'


Tyler Joseph

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.