stuartjross

By stuartjross

Glen Etive

After sitting in the driving seat for the relatively short commute to this site my back felt like it had gone solid and it nipped quite a bit trying to get moving. Oddly once I was walking a bit the pain vanished and I could pace out quite happily. Just as well. The Fitbit said I did 20,000 steps at work today.
There is no phone signal on my network down here and when I picked up my messages near the A82 at the top of the glen on the way home I had to sort out a situation whereby I was expected at two different sites on Monday. I got it sorted okay with a couple of calls.
When I arrived home after sitting for an hour the back had locked up again and it was hard to get moving. The worst thing is just sitting and the best thing is walking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.