Nate

By nate29482

Easter Dinner

Even though I had way too much to drink last night, I woke up today w/no hang over or dizziness or anything. I'm not sure if it's because I'm switched from grey goose to ketel one or if perhaps my consistent work out schedule is helping me out.

Regardless, today I bought a Blackberry oh what was it,... god I can't remember, what the heck is the name of the phone, Bold! Blackberry Bold today off eBay. Since I'm still under contract w/my other phone I would have to pay like $500 for it thru at&t so I was able to snag a barely used one off ebay for hundreds less.

I am supposed to be doing tax stuff today, but have 0 interest in doing it at the moment... Part of the reason I don't want to do it is I don't know what I'm doing, I hate working in situations where I'm just kind of clueless as exactly what to do.

Anyways, blip is of my Easter dinner - some sushi place called Oh Fusion delivered it. I was thinking nothing would be open because of the holiday, but luckily asian places don't care about Easter, so sushi it was. Most of the sushi is okay, but I did get one thing that was amazing. I don't know what it was called, but it was really good was wrapped in whatever spring rolls are wrapped in and had salmon and avocado - very tasty.

Well back to more episodes of Married With Children.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.