Frustration

So disappointed about not being able to go and see our daughter and family. It really sucks. They are taking the opportunity to ‘sort’ all their Lego and rebuild some of the models - although the youngest is just building new stuff of her own - and their living room floor is ankle deep in Lego pieces.

I was so fed up that I accidentally pressed ‘Checkout’ for a new camera (and a new lens) today…am trading in some old gear to offset some of the cost, so it will be a few days yet before they arrive as my stuff is being collected on Wednesday.

In a completely unrelated event, I was putting together a new supermarket delivery order - it reads something like ‘Baked Beans - 10 tins, Bread - 6 loaves, Tea Bags - 2 boxes’…. :-)

Out on my walk I spotted the first bluebell of the year…. and a lovely ladybird (see extra).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.