Tuesday's painting...

...Gave up on sleep last night. Cat couldn't settle. I was going to put him in bathroom so I could get sleep, but I felt mean. So I didn't...
I went and wrote postcards and stuff in the other room. Came back to bed at 5am. Cat had finally fallen asleep. So sneaked back into bed. But cat woke up. I should have gone to sleep on the couch...
I hadn't put a dressing gown on when I was writing postcards, I should've done. I hadn't realised it was colder last night. So I put electric blanket on. Cat went back to sleep under electric blanket over my feet, which I am now trying to extract without waking him so I can post my postcards. 
It looks as though it is going to be a beautiful sunny day today. 
And I am not wasting it sleeping!

My digital painting in Procreate...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.