evolybab

By evolybab

Tiny Tuesday...Blossom

The first of the plum blossom to open, covered in some early morning dew for tiny Tuesday.
I'm back on line at last after having no access to the internet for the last five days so frustrating.  I didn't appreciate just how much I had come to depend upon it, and have felt totally cut off from everything and everyone. I have a great deal of catching up to do! The engineer finally came today. It appeared that the line had not been switched over at the telephone exchange!
Meanwhile I have read two books cover to cover, done some spring cleaning, cooking, and gardening.G, (Swann6), is coming to dinner tonight as she is over from Jersey for two weeks....all to look forward to, including the house move which is progressing well, as far as I know:

Huge thanks for the stars and hearts way back on abstract Thursday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.