Kalanchoe

I treated myself with the weekend shop but thought I’d better record it in a live state whilst I could! Such teeny, tiny little flowers...this one’s actually about the same size as my brain tumour which kind of puts yesterday’s results in perspective!

Thanks to Cathy1947 for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.


Many thanks for yesterday’s visits, comments, stars and concerns. At the minute I think I’m still learning to live with the knowledge the tumour is there, most days I tend not to think about it but things like scan results bring it back to the forefront of your mind and everything goes into overdrive for a day or two! 

I’m going to turn off comments later, the tumour is causing an almost constant mild headache which is exacerbating the dry eyes and the dry eyes are exacerbating the headache so I’m going to take a break for a little while...though I’ll pop by leaving some stars to see what you’re all up to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.