deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

MY Solar Butterfly

Tesco delivery arrived early today and all put away by 9:00.  KG cut the grass and I did a load of washing and it was out on the line early.  Dry by lunchtime - wonderful.  Faffed around a bit with face time to see why people couldn't see me,  Finally managed to face time Amanda and she finally got a picture.  Technology  grr! 
This afternoon a lot of time spent in the garden - cleaned the pond pumps and enjoyed the sunshine.  My second die arrived today so tomorrow will probably be more cutting.  Y blip  today is a little solar butterfly that I bought years ago in Madeira and found it the other day - decided to take it into the garden to see if it worked - yes it did  so this was my choice 
A beautiful day and felt like summer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.