JackyMT

By JackyMT

My little early blossom tree

This is the first year it has been really good and I am so pleased with it.

A fantastic day weather wise warm and really makes you feel good. Pity my back is still dodgy or I would have cut the lawn at the front it really needs it, but after a really bad night with pain and couldn't get comfy at all, I thought better of it, so today has been a rest and potter day, although I did do some washing but it got tumbled dried not hung out which was a shame.

Hazel the person I was chatting to on the phone the other day called down with some cards, she has been making them during her long year of shielding so thought I would like some to send on to people. there were some Easter cards and some Birthday cards, she makes some really lovely ones.

Hope you all had a good day too. Hope it's nice tomorrow we could do with a bit of cheering up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.