Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Easter

Today was Easter...i got tons of candy, a necklace, a camera tripod, and a digital photo frame. It's really cool, except my camera's memory card will not work with the frame, so I use our family's memory card.

We went to see my Gramma today, and we took her out to dinner at Outback. It was really good...I had to take home my food because I was full. :D

Then we went to visit my great gramma, Nonna [in the picture above]. She will be 102 next month! She was really funny...she would say things to me and ask me if I remembered, but what she said was about my mom. :D

Then we went to see my cousins and aunt and uncle. Today was my cousin's birthday also...he turned 10. We had cake and watched some videos on youtube. My cousin, Noelle, was being really funny...I was cracking up!!

Well...tomorrow is the last day of spring break...Night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.