Frogs have been busy

Disappointingly, I can't get close enough to the pool to get a better shot of the frogspawn without falling in!  There are a few clumps of the frogspawn around but I think I will only really know when the tadpoles have hatched when the little frogs start hoping around on the grass surrounding the pool.  That will be interesting!  I liked the way the light was playing on the water in this shot.

The squeakiness of Dad's new hearing aids was addressed this morning by the audiologist at the local hospital.  So far so good and she has shown me how to adjust the levels on the hearing aids if necessary.  She is newly qualified and I was very impressed with her.

Sun dress on again today!  I think we might be back to warmer clothes tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.