Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Back on Blip with Springblossom

Two weeks ago my computer crashed what instantly got me in being offline, hence the lack of entering my blips. For the moment being I have an old laptop and can thus bring my entries here again. 

These final days of March the weather treats us again on wonderful sunny days what got me to the Flowerpark close to Amsterdam where 400 prunus flower gloriously at the moment. Coz of Corona times and measures, there were hosts who controlled the flow of us the public, who wanted to enter this lovely spot with the blossoming trees; we were urged to stay half an hour at the maximum. It's like we all stayed in our bubble of companions, keeping distance from others, but being together with so many on the same spot did feel kind of weird in this Corona time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.