Kiss Kiss.

I met Daughter Number 2 for Walkies today. Its so nice thats shes local now. Bella totally adores her as you can see.

We sat by the pond for a cup of tea but it was slightly ruined by a group of at least 30 youngsters who all arrived and jumped in the water. I agree youngsters should have fun but not so many together and not in a pond full of goose poo, right under a "no swimming" sign!

Then this evening I found out my siblings all got their inheritance from my mother. I'd asked my sister in Australia to consider the 3 of them giving the 3 of mine just a grand each out of the 40 grand they got each. I didn't even get an answer but since found out she's bought a horse. I took a big step of deleting my sister off Facebook tonight. Petty???? No.... liberating! We never really got on anyway! I even deleted the friends of Penlow group where my mother is buried. I won't be mentioning her again.

I'm done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.