Pictastic

By Pictastic

Pretty on the pond

Started the day with my Curves exercise class in the park. Was good to be out in the fresh air and it was nice and mild weather but I could tell I was a bit grumpy! I blame Daisy dog who woke me up with her barking at 1am and 4am! No idea why either...answers on a postcard please!

Blip today is a wee wildflower I saw in the pond. Think it’s cowslip? It’s a lovely yellow, feels like more of a summer colour than spring!

Did some fun copywriting work this afternoon, and got a glowing reference from the client which felt great. Everyone likes a bit of praise from time to time don’t they?!

Also an exciting day tomorrow as I officially become part of a new business venture. And I get my Covid jab. And it’s April fools day so watch out for the cling film on the toilet people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.