Pathway

Another warm day but grey most of the day.

Woke up to a warm day but grey, not what I expected!  Spoke to my friend and put some washing on, then made a low cholestrol lasagne for lunch. Just made a coffee when a friend called in, the sun had come out so I made her a coffee and we sat in the garden talking, two nice surprises in two days:) 
After lunch I went to the churchyard, watered plants and cleared some more graves.  Came home, brought washing in, changed my clothes and went to take an Easter egg to a friend and post a letter for her.  Walked down the lane with the litter picker and collected a bag of litter, less than a week since I did it!  Not much time for photos, took a few shots at the church and chose this one, will try to do better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.