More sunshine

A bit of a frustrating day. I had a hospital appointment today, but my transport turned up 25 minutes after my appointment time. Just after I set off I had a call asking where I was. I explained that we had just set off and it would be an hour before I arrived. I said that if they couldn’t see me they needed to say immediately. We turned around before we had got out of Sedbergh and I returned home. I don’t know what went wrong, but fortunately I have anew appointment for next week. As I was home early I walked into town as it was market day. I got cheese, curry, vegetables etc. Then home and I prepared some seed trays so I could plant my April seeds. My blip shot I captured in the garden when Misty jumped up onto the roof of the Coach House and the sun turned her into a silhouette.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.