Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Yellow

Just some mindless play with another free iPad app. :-) (colorsplurge effects) while my computer is still in the hospital. This one does selective color with your finger on the screen-you can erase with the grey. (Not so exact as PS, but fun to doodle.) And then I swiped the very top and the very bottom. This lovely bit of gardening was taken at the upscale shopping mall where the Apple store is- H and I were there for more learning on his computer -always something for me there too.
This morning my buddy J and I at last had a very fine row with decent water, OK temperature and no wind.! And we are going with friends (blipper mikeday and T) to eat Mexican tonight-what's not to like? Will try to engage mind tomorrow! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.