Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Yellow Beauty

In the sunshine today. Sheets dry on the line just love line dried bed sheets. Practice recording my course today. Went quite well except for some reason it didn't save so its almost like I didn't do it! We are setting ourselves the challenge of walking 200 miles in April to get fitter this month so loved a nice long morning dog walk to kick it off! Today marks a year of adding a quotes and words of encouragement, enlightenment and thought for you to think on each day.  I enjoy doing it and will keep it up. 

"life is the greatest gift that could ever be conceived ... A daffodil pushing up through the dark earth to the spring, knowing somehow deep in its roots that spring and light and sunshine will come, has more courage and more knowledge of the value of life than any human being I've met." ~ Madeleine L'Engle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.