deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Palette

KG went for a walk this morning and I set my machine up.  The two "trees" part of my wall hangings have been done.  This afternoon we concentrated on getting the outside squares ready - we had to cut a lot more!!  So tomorrow all being well I shall have the rows ready for assembly.  
After returning from his walk KG fixed the porch door which was being difficult to  close.  
Thanks to Ingeborg  for hosting Abstract Thursday - wasn't sure what I was going to do but when looking for something found this paint palette and thought it would make a good abstract especially using the liquify filter. I could see a face there so emphasised this  Original in extra.
A much colder day but it was reasonably warm this afternoon and I watered all the new plants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.