April Fools Day

I enjoyed reading a good number of pranks on Facebook today :-)

I walked with Jo this afternoon, a lady with a really big heart who does a lot of voluntary work for Scouting, Guiding, the Food Rescue Hub, Mudlarks cafe for those with learning difficulties... anyway she wanted to pick some wild garlic leaves, so I showed her their location and we had a good natter whilst walking too. We also found celandines, bluebells, wood anemones & violets in the same woodland. Lovely.

Reggie was impeccably behaved on the walk - his recall is very good at the moment. At home however he needs to learn to be little less possessive about anything on the floor and to not chew up my new flip flops :-/

Sorry I can’t name this insect but I was pleased to see it. We don’t have as many as we used to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.