Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Yoda Burger by Yummylicious

My Wednesdays are always THE day I have food from YummyLicious. They are home based food company that delivers to your area. I'm just fortunate that I was able to stumble across this wonderful food maker. Such a junky.

Anyways, this is Yoda Burger. It is named after Yoda the character in Star Wars because of its buns being green. The green buns is a Nori Seaweed bun. The patty is non ordinary. It is a homemade patty filled with prawns and lobster meat.

Price for such burger with no delivery charges is Rm15.00 (Malaysian Ringgit). Reasonable, I would say. The burger always gives me a sort of power to go through the day. Maybe the force is strong in this burger?

More to come soon. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.