today's another day

By dbrereton

Scribbling

A few years ago in my spare time, I got in to scribbling, as I refer to it. A great way to lose your mind for a bit on one thing, and shut out the world.

Then I got busy, then all the other things I like to do in my spare time got in first. Music, Photography, whatever...this slipped off the list.

Now, after losing most of my spare time to work of late I have finally got round to using my reMarkable tablet for a non work purpose.

It's my most useful tool at work, but enjoyed finding out how it works as a sketch pad too. Will keep trying, fun to be had.

This is yesterday's barn, kind of...

Creating something - no matter how good or how bad - is a great thing to do. I couldn't care less about the end result and if anyone likes it, but enjoy the process. Feeds that side of the brain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.