Magnolia

Semi unlocked 

We that is LooseCanon and I went on a bike ride to Stratford today . We cycled down the canal from Wilmcote , and walked around the town a bit before heading home. 
It was pretty parky in the shade,  I wasn’t  too bad having more layers on, he was freezing. The good news is that his expensive new cycling shoes are very comfortable. Phew that’s  a relief. Just needs a better  saddle now. We’ve decided there no such thing as a comfortable saddle just some are slightly less uncomfortable than others.
All the best coffee shops had big queues outside and it was bit chilly to hang around queueing and drinking so we didn’t bother ! 
I know I’ve blipped this view of the theatre before from a slightly different angle, but I can’t find it so I’m doing it again. It really is a magnificent magnolia tree. 
Flower Friday hosted by Bikerbear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.