4Sam3388

By 4Sam3388

Shadow Rider

Today was a challenge. Work was busy. I had to replace my phone which was washed in the laundry. The phone accident stemmed from the fishing photo 4 days ago.

Anyway I ride a Vespa. Have done in the city for 8 years now. I love it. It is by far the best way to travel around the central city where I live and work. I tried a few shots of the Vespa today. Not over the top but just a few in situ as I went about my day. I left for home not really thinking I had a photo to post. I arrive in front of my garage door and WOW. There it is. My shadow on the bike. It just happened I saw the opportunity took the photo and love it. It reflects my Vespa and allows me to save another Vespa shot for later. The white streaks across the shadow are the reflection of our car through the slat door inside the garage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.