Now we have everything

By Gembop

Merry Christmas from Darth Lewis

My 6 year old nephew has got into Star Wars in a big way. Unfortunately his introduction has been through the prequels so I was delighted to instruct him in the ways of the original three films as his christmas present. He put A New Hope on as our Christmas afternoon movie- it's a bright desert scene in the pic above.

Today has been lovely. Robin and I woke up at mum and dad's to the usual bacon sandwiches and Buck's Fizz (less of the fizz for me!) but didn't go into the living room (where the pressies are) until Laura arrived with the boys. They were loving opening their presents and it was fab seeing them do it.

My Nana was joining us for Christmas dinner too so I drove to pick her up and to wish my Auntie merry Christmas as she was going to stay home.

After dinner we played a boardgame (Best of British) and just kept eating! Bump will come out covered in chocolate at this rate :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.