Millenni-yum

My, can it have come around so quickly?

Madly more-ish, the blip journey has been a treat. Sweet, you might even say.

I like the way you can marvel at the amazing shots that people create. Be moved - to laughter or tears - by sharing part of someone's life. Or just prop up your ailing memory with a record of your everyday life.

Many thanks, blipcentral - and many thanks, fellow blippers.

At this millennial moment, instead of linking to some of my past blips, I made a movie slideshow that's a me-free zone. Instead, it's got some great shots from blips I've enjoyed. Bear in mind though, that blips without words are a bit like watching a film with the sound turned down.

You'll find it here. Because of how much I had to compress it, it's a bit clunky. But what the heck, I posted it anyway. Because blip's always been a great place for trying stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.