Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Easter Baking

I am making choc muffins for my tiny neighbours. Basic choc muffin mixture then my off road random additions get thrown in .... cranberries, hazelnuts and my secret addition (shhhh) broken up Dime Bars (caramel latte flavour). As you can see I have a chick chick audience. I have told them they will be placed on each muffin and given to a little child tomorrow - they are happy with this especially when I assured them they won’t get eaten.

My extra is my view early today while sipping my unsugared coffee (cutting down).

When I finish baking, I need to tidy the house. Veg curry for lunch and a phone call with blipper later. And then to close the day I will be watching Montalbano tonight - (lurve him, I do)

The weather in Dublin is fab

Happy Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.