Stile & Gate (SilS April)

A sporty morning watching the qualifying for the Extreme E electric 4WD racing,  very interesting in that it is new for everyone, the race drivers, teams, and the presenters.  Followed by Claermont v Wasps in the European Rugby competition which went at almost the same speed!  

We were out for a walk this afternoon when I realised I had an RPS Zoom session starting in half an hour,  shortening the walk to get back in time for the start, we passed through this gate and redundant stile combo - which I think should qualify for Silly Saturday :-)

Thanks to everyone who has visited my journal recently - we have been busy with the garden project but I should get some time tomorrow to have a better look through your blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.