Croft16

By Croft16

mirror in the bathroom..

Had friends round last night with their 6 month spaniel pup. She and Tanni had a lovely time together, chasing each other round in circles. Tanni developed the technique of trapping Poppy against the settee with her back end, to which Poppy would go down on her shoulder, then Tanni would sit on her.. Hours of fun..

Very windy today, a cold Easterly (why do we say Easterly when it's blowing to the West?).

G's going spinning with Croftcrafts in a minute, so I've got the afternoon to myself. Think I have gout again, the top of my right foot is very painful, and swollen, as if I'd dropped something on it. I haven't.

Difficult picture to take, I've seen it frequently but only just tried capturing it. Difficult to focus, and to adjust for the bright light through the window. There is a hill behind the house, and I have seen stags, and buzzards out there whilst shaving..

Have missed my music links for the last few blips. Spoilt for choice today. Should I choose this, this, or this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.