Ingleman

By Ingleman

The Watcher

Walking today. Great day, super sunshine, and some good miles covered. (6 altogether)
Took loads of very nice pictures, Magnolia, Hawthorn and Cherry blossom, daffodils, distant views,, blue skies and got some decent shots of a kestrel, preening on a target boss at the local archery ground. All lovely, but I wanted to post this picture  of a tree. Can anyone else sense the evil!?
It just seemed gloomy, disconnected from the day. I have had paranormal experiences, and sometimes I get the sense of being watched. I am not paranoid but I got home and pulled all the curtains and hid under the pillows.
Is it safe to come out yet..... 

Have a very Happy Easter, and like Christmas, please remember what it is all about. Definitely not like that stupid woman selling Easter trees, trying to cash in on people's gullability...Easter trees, whatever next... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.