Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 04042021

Another good week with loss of 0.3 pounds over the week
Starting weight (25 Ma2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 191.4 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 192.6 lb
Average weigh last week = 192.0 lb lb
Average weight this week = 191.7 lb
Weight loss over the week is 0.3 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


A year’s and a week of lockdown and 29 weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I have to report a small loss of 0.3 lb for the week. I was anticipating a standstill or small gain after last week’s substantial loss o 2.6 lb so am very pleased with this small loss.Exercise wise I have been very achieving an average of more than 13,000!steps and 5 miles each day with the good weather since Tuesday enabling work in the allotments with a good start to allotment 2 now made.Food wise I have had a deficit of at least 599 calories a day. However, I am still consuming too many white carbohydrates. I seem to need them after manual work and exertion.
Unfortunately the forecast for the next week is not good ( snow and ice), which will limit outdoor exercise so the best I can hope for this coming week is a standstill or small gain in weight and that is my goal
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are all keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I I hope the lockdown restrictions and the threat posed by new COVID variants is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe




Sent from my iPhone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.