Pictastic

By Pictastic

Surprise!

Lucky me! The Easter bunny came and left these wonderful cupcakes on my doorstep today. Well, the bunny in the shape of my lovely friend and business partner that is :)
How thoughtful, I was tickled pink! They tasted sweet too...

Also, was good to have my monthly catch up with old Uni buddies this morning. 33 years since we first met and today there were 6 of us on the call: one in Japan, one in France, two in London and two of us north of the border. Well we did study International Business!

Feeling very thankful with my lot at present, realise many people are facing some awful challenges still, what with Covid and it’s fallout.

So here’s to all of us blippers, to Easter, Spring and lots of great possibilities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.