The Mad Max

By TheMadMax

I have been thinking about trying out the mono Monday challenges but only got around to looking at what today’s theme was after making my way home after work.

The theme this week being “smooth” is quite an interesting idea and one that does make you think outside the box. Upon typing “smooth” into google ideas of objects such as rocks or eggs or images of water with long exposures to smooth them out came to mind. However, I did not have time or the creativity to pull off such things.

This image was taken on my walk home. The only smooth part about it was in how I took this shot. By briefly pausing to take a photo of what looked like a glass door, I captured these people going about their day. Pretty smooth don’t you think?!

Thus, my submission because why not. Thank you to random_angel for hosting this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.