evolybab

By evolybab

Mono Monday....Smooth

There seemed to be a lot of options for the challenge today of 'smooth.' in the end I went for the ceramic tiles in the bathroom, I don't really know why!!.....thanks to random_angel for hosting this month.
An hour of excercise this morning, stretching and bending, so I feel justified in doing little else today...just practising trying to keep my shoulders down and back!  L popped round for a cuppa later, which we had walking around the garden, too cold to sit down, the wind was bitter even though the sky was a patchy blue. Advertised my summerhouse for sale today..wonder if there will be any takers :)

Thanks very much for the comments and stars yesterday....I ate half the egg, but am finding chocolate too sweet for my taste these days:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.