Brrrrrrrrrrrrr. FREEZING!

No heating and a sprinkling of snow, plus a freezing wind, is not good when the heating is broken. Got up at 5.30am and decided to walk a couple of miles to get the church with the sun coming up, however I did not get there in time (thought it would be nice for Easter Monday), however the church is in extras. I came home and as I was coming in the gate I saw Petal on the wall, I do not often see her in daylight. Rushed in with the dogs and sneaked back out. She came back to sit in the morning sunshine. Just loved how happy she looked. I have put an extra of her on the wall with the Magnolia branches hiding her. This had to be my blip for today.
Fingers crossed that I hear about the pump for the heating tomorrow, as no heat and no hot water is not good.
Thank you so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.