Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Sunshine

And snow. A windy night with the wind snatching and billowing the awning and rocking the caravan. Its quite nice if a little cold between the squalls. The squalls are not so nice. We didn't run today in the gales. But did our minimum walk distance which without challenging ourselves I wouldn't have done today. I had a bit of a problem with the software I've been using for recording my videos for my course. So had to start again with new software. Did a couple of tests with the new looks OK. But really needed a break from it so will approach with less emotion and more calm tomorrow.

"Sometimes the greatest storms bring out the greatest beauty...Life can be a storm, but your hope is a rainbow and your friends and family are the gold." ~ Steve Maraboli

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.