LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Car wash...

I had a meeting with another new client this morning. I’m excited to get started on her project, she is a dog groomer so I’ll get to hang out with puppies! Hurrah!

I took Barney for a wash, I really don’t know what the seagulls have against him.

Then I had some lunch, a blether with my Mum, I tidied up a bit, cared for my plants, did some homework on GDPR and started to make a tiny tiara.

It’s fair to say I’m loving the variety in my days. Who wants to conform when you can step outside your comfort zone and do something different. I feel really positive and know that I never have to go and work anywhere that makes me miserable. Life is too short for that shit and I’m happy to have figured that out. Better late than never!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.