New beginnings

By Dieulafit

A painting which makes me happy!

Today I interviewed one of Louise’s classmates for a potential internship to program our associations’ two websites and redesign our logos. Louise did not find the time to do it during the lockdown last year as she had too much work. As the university is struggling to find enough companies to take students, I offered to have one working for me remotely. It was funny for me  to have this painting made by Louise as a toddler in the background as it is hanging behind my desk, but I did not tell the very shy young woman I was trying to get to relax and not be too stressed. It felt like interviewing my own daughter!

Not so Tiny for Tiny Tuesday but is makes me happy! Thank you Pinkhairedlady for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.