Happy

A sunny, cold day.  Windier and cloudier this afternoon with a snow shower!

After another bad night, I slept late!  In fact my friend woke me when she rang!  Had breakfast and then went down to the churchyard for a couple of hours, 3 more graves done plus some edging.
Came home had a sandwich and then went for a walk with S., met a friend and had a chat, also did some litter picking.  Was going to use a photo of some blossom for today's blip, as that always makes me happy but when I came home changed my mind!  I don't usually grow seeds but this year decided I would give it a go and have cleared some space in the garden for some veg,  The seeds outside are just starting to come through and these flower seeds indoors are doing well, this makes me happy:)  Just hope I can keep them when they need transplanting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.